Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Support Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: Support Staff Directory >


Ajax Loading Image


Support Staff Directory



Dean Allmon Custodian Irwin
Dawn Beyl Para-Educator Irwin
Randy Birks Bus Driver  
Lenus Borkowski Bus Driver  
Jenny Bunker HS Secretary Manning(HS)

Anyssa Castillo



Marcella Ehlers Food Service Irwin
Maragret Goeser Para-Educator Irwin
Julie Grau Custodian Manning
Lonnie Grau Custodian Manning
Shelly Gruhn Para-Educator Manning
Bonnie Heller Para-Educator Irwin
Jessica Holloway Para-Educator Manning
Josephine Huffman Food Service Manning
Jaclyn Garrison Para-Educator Manning
Debbie Janssen Food Service Director Irwin
Denis Kendle Bus Driver  
Larry Kendle Bus Driver  
Angie Kiem Para-Educator Irwin
John Koester Custodian Manning

Christi Koski



Kevin Lingle

Bus Driver

James Martens

Bus Driver

Kevin McConnell



Angie Miller

Para-Educator Manning
Karli North Central Office Business Manager Manning
Roy North Bus Driver  
Tamara Petersen Para-Educator Manning

Donna Porter

Para-Educator Manning
Megan Reis Para-Educator Manning
Shannon Rogge Secretary Irwin
Dave Rohe Bus Driver  

Brenda Rowedder

Food Service Manning
Mark Schmitz Maintenance Manning

Shelly Schreck

Lunch Sales


Stephanie Steckelberg Food Service/Custodian Irwin
Caryl Stribe Para-Educator Irwin
Brenda Struve Para-Educator Manning
Martha Temple Food Service Irwin
Kim Terlisner Para-Educator Manning
Paula Vogel Para-Educator Irwin
Janell Vollstedt Secretary Manning MS
Gerri Ann Wagner School Liaison  
Theresa Weis Food Service Irwin
Barb Willenborg

B.O Administrative Assistant



Back To Top