Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

IKM-Manning CSD

School Board

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Email Addresses

Board Members

 

President Sam Hansen - shansen@ikm-manning.k12.ia.us

Vice-President - Lucas Potthoff - lpotthoff@ikm-manning.k12.ia.us

Amy Ferneding - aferneding@ikm-manning.k12.ia.us

Dave Heller - dheller@ikm-manning.k12.ia.us

Josh Linde - joshlinde@ikm-manning.k12.ia.us

Zach Meiners - zmeiners@ikm-manning.k12.ia.us

Beth Williams - bwilliams@ikm-manning.k12.ia.us

 

Mallory Meyer, Board Secretary/Treasurer -

mmeyer@ikm-manning.k12.ia.us